Project Management System

DEMO »


App for Windows App for Windows 

App for Linux App for Linux 

Installation Guide Installation Guide 


"Planamazer" - a program that implements the logic of business relations of good business conduct More »

3.6. Participation Agreement

A Participation Agreement implies providing a team (another user or group of users - members of the Team) with the opportunity to work collectively with the tasks of the user's (Leader's) project, and no additional agreements on the terms of such an agreement are provided. Thus, immediately after the user has indicated a team for a task, all its participants are sent a corresponding proposal, and in the Task/Title Panel on the left inside the text field of the name of such a task (the head task of a team project), the team icon is displayed in a round frame (Figure 3.6.A) .


Figure 3.6.A. Team project


The user is invited to participate in a team project in the form of a message. If the user has decided to consider the proposal, a command dialog box with the heading "Your participation" is displayed (Figure 3.6.B).


Figure 3.6.B. Command Dialog


The command dialog contains the following elements:

After confirming his participation in the team project by pressing the "Enter" button, the user acquires the role of a Team Member, and in his current projects section, a project is created from the tasks of the Leader's team project. At the same time, the Leader icon in a round frame will be displayed to the left of the name of the main task of such a project. A user with the "Member" role of the team can perform any actions with the tasks of the team project, except for deleting the main task (the project itself) and involving their own team in the tasks.

prev BackIndexNext next

file_pdf Manual PDF

Система управления проектами

Демонстрация »


Дистрибутив для Windows Дистрибутив для Windows 

Дистрибутив для Linux Дистрибутив для Linux 

Описание установки Описание установки 


"Планамайзер" - программа, в которой реализована логика деловых отношений добросовестного ведения бизнеса Подробнее »


3.6. Соглашение об участии

Соглашение об участии подразумевает предоставление команде (другому пользователю или группе пользователей - участникам Команды) возможности коллективной работы с задачами проекта пользователя (Лидера) и при этом никаких дополнительных согласований условий такого соглашения не предусматривается. Таким образом, сразу после того как пользователь указал для задачи команду всем ее участникам направляется соответствующее предложение, а в Панели задач/заголовка слева внутри текстового поля названия такой задачи (головная задача командного проекта) отображается значок команды в круглой рамке (рисунок 3.6.А).


Рисунок 3.6.А. Командный проект


Предложение об участии в командном проекте пользователю поступает в виде сообщения. В случае если пользователь принял решение рассмотреть предложение отображается диалоговое окно команды с заголовком «Ваше участие» (рисунок 3.6.Б).


Рисунок 3.6.Б. Диалоговое окно команды


Диалоговое окно команды содержит следующие элементы:

После подтверждения своего участие в командном проекте нажатием на кнопку «Ввод» пользователь приобретает роль Участника команды, а в его разделе актуальных проектов создается проект из задач командного проекта Лидера. При этом слева снаружи от наименования головной задачи такого проекта будет отображаться значок Лидера в круглой рамке. Пользователю с ролью «Участник» команды доступны любые действия с задачами командного проекта, за исключением удаления головной задачи (собственно проекта) и привлечения к участию в выполнении задач собственной команды.

prev НазадОглавление Далее next

file_pdf Руководство в формате PDF